Lo Neng Kiatoukaysy

Executive Director

loneng@hmongfriendship.org

Lang Xiong

Health Advocate, Job Placement Specialist, Housing Counselor

lxiong@hmongfriendship.org

Zongsae Vang

Elderly Specialist and Interpreter; Hmong, Lao & Thai

zvang@hmongfriendship.org

AC Xiong

Lead Sexual Assault Victim Advocate

axiong@hmongfriendship.org

Kab Ntsig Xiong

Hmong Sexual Assault Victim Advocate

kxiong@hmongfriendship.org

Tytus Vang

Youth Coordinator

tvang@hmongfriendship.org

Forman Xiong

Qeej Instructor

Tou Ger Vang

Health Advocate and Food Pantry Coordinator

Tony Xiong

Health Advocate

Michelle Thao

Administrative Assistant and Health Advocate

Pa Thao

Receptionist

Samantha Yang

Administrative Web Host Support

Jose Garcia

Food Pantry Assistant

Gee Vang

Food Pantry Assistant