Lo Neng Kiatoukaysy,

Executive Director

Loneng@hmongfriendship.org

Lang Xiong,

Male Sexual Assault Victim Advocate | Job Replacement Specialist| Hmong, Laos and Thai Interpreter

Lxiong@hmongfriendship.org

Zongsae Vang,

Elderly Specialist | Food Pantry Coordinator | Hmong, Laos and Thai Interpreter

Zvang@hmongfriendship.org

Kab Ntsig Xiong,

Administrative | Youth Coordinator

Kxiong@hmongfriendship.org

Ac Xiong,

Sexual Assault Victim Advocate

Axiong@hmongfriendship.org

Pang Kou Xiong,

Sexual Assault Victim Advocate

Pxiong@hmongfriendship.org

Maemae Poe La

Sexual Assault Victim Advocate

Mla@hmongfriendship.org