Lo Neng Kiatoukaysy

Executive Director

414 – 344 – 6575 x 222

loneng@hmongfriendship.org

Amoun Vang Sayaovong

Assistant Director / Elderly Specialist

414 – 344 – 6575 x 240

asayaovong@hmongfriendship.org

Lang Xiong

Community Advocate

414 – 344 – 6575 x 223

lxiong@hmongfriendship.org

Zongsae Vang

Elderly Specialist and Interpreter; Hmong, Lao & Thai

414 – 344 – 6575 x 228

zvang@hmongfriendship.org

William Xiong

Director, Shee Yee Community of Milwaukee Inc.

414 – 344 – 6575 x 239

wx@hmongfriendship.org

Pang Kou Yang

Lead Sexual Assault Advocate

414 – 344 – 6575 x 238

pkyang@hmongfriendship.org

Jennifer Yang

Victim of Crime Advocate

414 – 344 – 6575 x 237

jyang@hmongfriendship.org

Naw Taw

Karen Advocate

414 – 344 – 6575 x 232

ntnaw@hmongfriendship.org

Shyanna Her

Youth Coordinator

414 – 344 – 6575 x 230

shyher@hmongfriendship.org

Stasia Xiong

Administrative Assistant

414 – 344 – 6575

general@hmongfriendship.org

William C. Kittiphanh

Food Pantry Assistant

414 – 344 – 6575

One Keo Phongsavath

Food Pantry Assistant

414 – 344 – 6575